All Obituaries

Mary Barge


Mary Susan Barge, age 72 of Sparks died Friday November 16, 2018 at Tift Regional Medical Center With her wishes in mind, the family will hold a private service at a later date. Susan was born...

Danny Hogan


Danny Thomas Hogan, age 58 of Fitzgerald died Sunday November 11, 2018 at Regency Medical Center in Macon Memorial Services will be 2:00 pm Saturday November 17, 2018 at Faith Baptist Church with...

Rosalba Dobson


Rosalba Dodson age 91 died Sunday November 11, 2018 at the home of her daughter.  Services are pending

Louis Lerch


Louis Henry Lerch Sr, age 85, of Douglas, GA passed away on Friday November 9, 2018 at Coffee Regional Medical Center. He was born on November 25, 1932 in Utica, NY to his late parents, Andrew...

Frank Sulkowski


Frank Sulkowski Jr., age 71 of Tifton died Wednesday November 7, 2018 at Crisp Regional Nursing and Rehabilitation Center With his wishes in mind, the family will hold no formal services. Frank...

Edith Klase


Edith Louise Klase, age 76, died Sunday November 4, 2018 at Berrien Nursing Center.   Memorial Services will be held 2:00pm Saturday November 10, 2018 at LoveJoy Community Church in...

Francis Haviland


Francis “Stub” Haviland, age 72 of Sylvester died Thursday November 1, 2018 at his home surrounded by family. A Time of Visitation will be 4:00-6:00 pm. on Saturday November 3, 2018...

Latasha Johnson


Latasha Anne Johnson, age 37 of Macon passed on Thursday November 1,2018 at Navicent...

Cathy McDaniel


Cathy J. McDaniel, age 61 of Fitzgerald died Saturday October 27, 2018 at Pruitt Health. Memorial Services will be 2:00 pm. Saturday November 10, 2018 at Legion Park in Fitzgerald (corner of Main...

Timothy Thrift


Timothy Edward Thrift, age 57 of Tifton died Friday October 26, 2018 at Tift Regional Medical Center.  Memorial Services are being planned
© 2018 Reflection Cremation & Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS